To Autumn, With Love

There’s something so special about this time of year.

The air is crisp, a blanket of red, orange and yellow leaves covers the ground, the sun sets earlier as each day passes. 

I wear snuggly scarves and comfy coats. There’s a calmness around and a sense of tranquility in the air. There’s more time to read, to sip coffee from my big red mug and to fill each room with berry scented candles.

I get to switch on my fairy lights each night and curl up into bed with a book in hand and a smile on my face.

Autumn makes me feel content. It’s my season, the one where I strive and feel my happiest.

“Every leaf speaks bliss to me, fluttering from the autumn tree”

-Emily Bronte

Sincerely Yours,

Kat

Leave a Reply

