A Fresh Start

6f401-blogpost11Hello and welcome to Scribbles by Kat. As you can see a few changes have been made to my blog. A change was well overdue and I’m going to be dedicating more and more time to this little blog of mine over the coming months. My blog is my online journal, it’s where I share silly tales, talk about my dreams and tell you all about the important lessons I’ve learned in life. It’s a comfortable place where I can write freely and share my life with others. I’m hoping to update my blog twice a week with fresh and positive content. I’ll still be rambling on about 80s movies and my battle with anxiety, but I’m also planning on scribbling about new topics and challenging my writing skills.

Here’s to new beginnings and new challenges,

-Kat

 

Leave a Reply

